Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  an... for  Anja Delux on 15 July 2019

5 Stars for her Service.
5 Stars for her GFE.
5 Stars for her look
5 Stars for her bag with toys

646-724-9206 a number to remember. The best for a hot theesome. If you like to have an adventure in Manhattan, New York and a night to remember than go with AnjaDelulx. She has reviews on her website

  added by  wo... for  MatureEscort on 03 July 2019

Today i take my time to write some Reviews . My first review is for Vanessa. She is amazing. and perfect to spend the night with her. I saw her couple of times in Manhattan and than couple of times in AC.
10 for her amazing Body
10 for her Service
10 for her kisses.
10 for a BBBJ
She is wild, wet and so much more

  added by  SL... for  Jenny on 29 June 2019
  added by  Ki... for  Trishla on 29 June 2019

Our independent escorts are highly qualified for everything that you always wanted in the girls of your dreams as well as we have varieties in it. If you want to go out at a meeting and need a secretary then you can go with Russian escorts, model escorts or simply independent escorts. These premium ladies will boost your confidence as well as your emotional and physical mood. These boosting can never go wrong when you are going to do something great. It will be better especially when you are going after having a satisfactory pleasure.

http://www.kiaescorts.com/independent-escorts

  added by  Ki... for  RENATA on 28 June 2019

Cheers! Again to all we are very happy to serve you our escort from the best escorts agency Kia escorts. Our Jaipur premium independent escorts are very beautiful with sexy legs big & beautiful eyes.they will seduce you like anything. We have lots of options for you like slim, busty, tall, talkative, housewife, virgin, big tits, college girls, air hostess, real model & lots of options.so you have to give a call on Kia escorts on 77339989682.we will give you all the details of our Jaipur escorts & sent you the pictures of our escorts.so is very easy to book our escorts for sensation & enjoyment for our customers.

  added by  ad... for  Mistress Allegra on 26 April 2019

I had a lovely time with Goddess Allegra . Seeing her for the first time and it was chilled out and she seems very down to earth. She’s a lovely Lady and if you ask me, highly recommended so be good to her. Easy 5 star rating from me and I will see her again sometime. She is a skilled dominatrix and a wild Escort and i am happy that she is in Manhattan . Thanks Allegra xxxx

  added by  Ke... for  Natasha on 10 April 2019

Natasha was amazing. I was in Biloxi on business, and I heard about her from a friend. I needed a companion for a very formal business dinner. She arrived 5 minutes early at my hotel room where we had agreed to meet, in a stunning short black dress, black stockings, and very high stiletto heel shoes.

In her heels, I guess she is right at 5’11” or 6 feet tall, as I am 6’1″ and she was just a bit shorter then me. Her pictures, especially the one in the black dress and boots seem to be accurate, but she has more blond hair. We had a wonderful evening, and I must say, that while Natasha may not have been born as a girl, she is most definitely 100% a lady now. She is very smart and witty, and has a wicked sense of humor. If I were only 20 years younger, what an amazing wife she would make; the short time we were together she made me very happy.

She isn’t cheap, Oh my God no… but she is worth every penny.

  added by  Ca... for  I’m on 07 April 2019

We were 2 lesbian and very curious about big dick join us only for playing and soft sex, he is Handsome and very sexy. Soft sex is amazing with him what a beautiful touches and delicious kisses his licking are priceless actually we became so horny to try sex
Then we found terrific man in bed and in the same time romantic so much. It was an fascinating memory with him

  added by  Yu... for  I’m on 04 April 2019

Second time seeing him he is absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced
His passion is without equal
His s*x is amazing really and he can use his tool very well one hour is definitely not enough I will certainly be spending more time with him the next time
Thank you for everything

  added by  Na... for  I’m on 04 April 2019

Beautiful massage with very meaningful touches
Very nice attitude made me smile and laugh
He is very handsome and he has special sex appeals I wish that I have another nights with you in the next trip
Thank you

  added by  Em... for  I’m on 04 April 2019

He is Handsome and very sexy I was curious about his services but it was amazing and so hot
Really thank you you made my night

  added by  Jo... for  Makayla20 on 02 April 2019

The best service I’ve had yet. She’s the actual girl in her pics but she’s more beautiful in person. I met her at a upscale hotel in dallas where she greeted me in some nice lingerie. I will be back to see her regularly.

  added by  si... for  Anja Delux on 06 March 2019

Wow – my meeting with Anja Delux was a magical and wonderful experience – like a dream come true! I was swept off my feet by this incredibly beautiful princess who was eager to satisfy her prince in anyway he wished, and left me feeling like a king! She could easily be a model imo and I felt a very lucky man throughout. Everything about AnjaDelux is irresistible, and imo has one of the sweetest and tightest p***y Ive ever had 🙂 She delivered OWO, FK, CIM, multiple positions all with skill and experience. Anja is also very bubbly, smart, positive and cheerful, very nice to talk to. Spasibo AnjaDelux and i hope my review will help you. xoxo best wishes to you and see you again next time.

  added by  ro... for  MatureEscort on 14 February 2019

Mature Vaness review: What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 3 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her
929-371-0204

  added by  ma... for  Anja Delux on 09 February 2019

Anja Delux review: She High Class, very smart, intelligent, sexy and very charming. She can handle any subject of discussion. She came dress with style and elegant and very hot Lingerie. She’s very beautiful even better than her pictures. Honestly I think Manhattan definitely need more beautiful, intelligent, strong and independent women like her. I saw her couples of times in Manhattan as my dinner date Escort and than i invited her with Vanessa to Atlantic City. I don’t want to go into detail. The best time for very long time. it was just incredible. I highly recommend Anja Delux and it was a pleasure to write a review for her. Anja Delux you are the best good luck and thank you. I will come to see you soon. Text her 646-724-9206

  added by  ro... for  Mistress Allegra on 06 February 2019

I went to go see Goddess Allegra last week and have only just gotten a chance to write this truly deserved review. She is out of this world. And I am not hyperbolising. She is really sweet, down to earth and very understanding and it is this combination that created a patience and warmth that instantly put me at ease. I really think it would put just about anyone at ease. It is always a gamble when you see an escort as to whether you will get on with each other and whether there is any chemistry to really make it an amazing experience but it is her genuine flexibility that ensures no matter who you are, you will have a good time. I also don’t mean that she is insincure or sycophantic, it is just that she is so understanding and fun that she enjoys making you have a good time. Whether you would want the encounter to be very sexual or slower and more personal she excels. I mean holy shit. She is AMAZING in bed.

  added by  ro... for  Anja Delux on 01 February 2019

She is outstanding and some! Anja Delux is hot, horny, wet and delicious. Outstanding!! This is an Escort in Manhattan, who knows how to look after you and treat you. Met with her in my hotel room with , some wine to relax, and she came over with candles, to set the right mood. Anja Delux has a sweet and naughty nature, she speaks well and is lively and fun. Starting the action was a natural flow and to go down on her and lick her out was heavenly – the tightness of her cleft, the sweet smell of her juices, her moving and thrusting to climax was sweet nectar honey. With Anja on fire , she is passionate, hot and as the moment dictates. This young lady had natural instincts and will make sure your pleasure is top of her list. The cuddles and mutual stroking after the main event adds to the experience. You will walk away elated but wanting more. I take my time today for Anja Delux to ad some reviews for her. We have to support the good Escorts. Dive in and enjoy

  added by  to... for  MatureEscort on 28 November 2018

A long overdue return to see Vanessa and she showed me what I missed!
A lovely Lady with engaging eyes and smile who clearly gets pleasure from giving pleasure. She is wonderful! Dressed in stockings and Lingerie. All in all just about the best GFE you could imagine coupled with a good dose of naughtiness . A great mature Escort in Manhattan, New York who I would love to see again.

  added by  to... for  Allegra Bloom on 28 November 2018

A long overdue return to see Allegra Bloom and she showed me what I missed!
A lovely Lady with engaging eyes and smile who clearly gets pleasure from giving pleasure. She is wonderful! Dressed in stockings and Lingerie. All in all just about the best GFE you could imagine coupled with a good dose of naughtiness . A great mature Escort in Manhattan, New York who I would love to see again.

  added by  ro... for  MatureEscort on 02 October 2018

You see what you get ant she is real
Mature Vanessa is a pleasure to have a round.
– upscale
– elegant
– hot
– wild
– Greek Provider
– best Escort in Beirut
– funny
– tight
Money well spend

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2019 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory