Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Ma... for  Anna on 20 June 2018

Only one word to describe Anna WOW !!! The best escort that I ever meet! Very sexi and beautiful! I will sure come back to her again! Kisse my dear Anna

  added by  re... for  Ren Mizumura on 12 June 2018

She’s cute, beautiful, gentle and friendly …… she is a wonderful charming woman

I felt a lot of it.
That was a my first experience… ….

Thank you so much.
Next time I would like to enjoy it in a longer time.

  added by  Mi... for  Edya on 11 June 2018

Met her through another site on saturday and all i can say is wow.
Her english is very good but body and services are perfect.
After taking off her panties, her pussy was already dripping wet and i enjoyed the sex so much with her. She makes nice sound as well and everything was good.

Overall, you cant skip her. Have to try her at least once

  added by  Mu... for  EMMA on 25 May 2018

Hello’ I am karishma sharma. You can hire me for a corporate party. I can easily entertain your seniors and other delegates. No one will forget my status. I know how to entertain with the guests visiting a party. My Dress Sense in Mumbai Escort Service is so many sexist and fabulous look. Not all my clients like all types of dresses. I ask them on their likes and dislike. If you have some choices about dress, you can convey the same to me. I will dress up exactly like the way you want and you attract to my dress. then they can hire the escorts for the same where clients can spend the night and day with these Mumbai Escorts where they love to have physical and sexual desires. You can easily stay with me in bed. VISIT OUR SITE:- http://www.karishmasharma.com/

  added by  di... for  Diana on 29 April 2018

Cette fille est le top du top ! Un début tout en tendresse, mes caresses glissent sur son grand corps fin, beaucoup de baisers le temps de découvrir son corps en retirant sa lingerie. Une complicité s’est créée comme si nous nous connaissions depuis longtemps. Pour la première fois j’ai vécu une mise en bouche complète et c’était parfait. La rencontre continue sur plusieurs positions simplement entre-coupé par un verre d’eau, car la température monte pour finir dans l’extase ensemble à plusieurs reprises. Avec elle, messieurs, accrochez-vous, c’est une vraie déesse du plaisir et je n’ai qu’une envie c’est de la revoir le plus souvent possible.

  added by  Ph... for  Amber on 24 February 2018

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

  added by  Wa... for  Jill Dreams and Desires Amsterdam on 02 August 2017

We started with a drink in a hotel bar. Jill is a very beautiful, sexy and elegant woman with stunning looks. Her outfit was impeccable. But she is also a great person to talk to, very easy going, down to earth, with a lovely smile and a great sense of humor.

We ended up in a hotel room, where we started to kiss just after closing the door. She literally jumped on me, and gave me an amazing DFK. I was touching her body and was feeling on her pussy, when I’ve noticed how wet she was even before we have started! This made me incredibly horny, I took her sexy outfit off and started to kiss and touch her everywhere. Then I started to finger her while kissing. My god, she was SOOOO wet! While I was fingering her, she squirted!

Jill goes an extra mile and provides anal too. Her small round ass was incredibly sexy and asked to be taken. This was incredibly horny, and I came. My bed linen was wet of Jill’s squirt, and the whole room was a sex scene.

  added by  Wa... for  Sienna Dreams and Desires Amsterdam on 02 August 2017

When Sienna arrived, she was looking so stunning, so gorgeous, I couldn’t believe that she was an escort lady. Nothing flashy, very classy and elegant. She has very natural looks, I can believe that she is a fashion model. She looked even better than on her pictures on the website, tall, beautifully dressed, a gorgeous girl with beautiful long brown hair.

She smiled to me, hugged me right from the start, kissed me, and I felt at ease with her from the beginning.
In the room we started to kiss right from the start. Sienna does amazing DFK, I was immediately aroused. I touched her body… she has an incredible body, all natural, long, lean, with soft smooth skin and delicious smell. I took her in different positions, doggy style, missionary, she was riding on top, and so on, you name it. We have seen all corners of the bed. She allowed me to come on her belly. After that she massaged me for a while and we had a drink again.
I had an amazing experience.

  added by  Le... for  Chanel on 16 July 2017

spent 2 hours with Chanel, obviously if I will have masturbate myself instead, I will have save the money. The photos are different from her, she looks gorgeous on the photos and in real she is ok. A lot of services she advertised are not provided: no DFK, she does blow job but with a condom, you can’t feel much. Honestly a huge disapointment. She was doing her job but without enthusiasm.

  added by  Fa... for  Lora escort France on 25 May 2017

The finest girl I have ever seen.

  added by  Fa... for  Tyna Escort France on 25 May 2017

The perfect escort in the town.

  added by  Ad... for  Taylor Rae on 13 May 2017

Taylor is beautiful and has giant boobs!!

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2018 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory