Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Er... for  Yuri Yoruno on 25 September 2018

She looks like a cool beauty lady. When you start talking to her, she is nice and positive. While I was so surprised, her naughty massage start… I had a great night. I’ll see you when I’m in Tokyo

  added by  Er... for  Minami Mizuki on 25 September 2018

She has beautiful legs and face.

I have played with many ladies, but she has the best technique.

I was so exited, because I didn’t think there is perfect lady like her exist in this world.

If you meet her, you cannot forget her. She is perfect therapist.

https://www.shinagawa-esthe.jp/en/girls/157/p.html

  added by  Er... for  Riri Kawakami on 25 September 2018

Her pretty voice was so attractive,that her whispered words at my ear made my heart beat so fast!

I am very much looking forward to seeing you again.

https://www.shinagawa-esthe.jp/en/girls/58/p.html

  added by  Ja... for  Anja Delux on 13 September 2018

Anja Delux is the Lady in her pictures. She is sweet, funny and very sexy. It was a pleasure to see her.

  added by  Pa... for  Mistress Allegra on 05 September 2018

Goddess Allegra is one of the best Escorts in Singapore. She is very elegant, causasian, her pics are real and her dominatrix session are highly skilled. Her sessions are un-rushed and i recommend her.

  added by  ad... for  Anja Delux on 20 August 2018

Anja Delux is so good in every way. Very hot provider and very nice person. Her pics are updated and real and I enjoyed her amazing body. She is 100% feminine and her pictures are real and updated. She was so irresistible. I am happy that I saw her. So far the best Escort in Tel Aviv I met . I will see her again. Money well spend.

  added by  ro... for  Allegra Bloom on 13 August 2018

100% her pics! Updated and real! She is just perfect. Very elegant, 100% feminine and tight. It was a pleasure to spend some time with her and I am sure I will see her again.

  added by  Ja... for  Cindy on 10 August 2018

Go for her if you have that special liking for asian girls. Great service! And take my word, the role play is the best part.

  added by  ti... for  MatureEscort on 30 July 2018

Wow – just perfect. Very hot and sexy milf. I will see her again

  added by  an... for  Mistress Allegra on 05 July 2018

Wow – i saw her in Lugano, Switzerland and she is very hot. You see what you get. Pics are real. She offers high class Escort Service and Domina Sessions around the world. Money well spend and i will see her when she is back in Switzerland. Go and see her – i recommend her,

  added by  an... for  MatureEscort on 05 July 2018

Nice and hot Escort.
She was on my to do list and i loved every minute with her. Just perfect!!!

  added by  St... for  Iva on 26 June 2018

Thank you for amazing time 😘😍👍🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️. Best service, intelligent lady, really hot 💕💕💕💕

  added by  St... for  ⚜International boyfriend experience⚜ on 26 June 2018

Amazing boy ✌🏼️👍😉Best service,intelligent boy,really hot 😍

  added by  Ma... for  Anna on 20 June 2018

Only one word to describe Anna WOW !!! The best escort that I ever meet! Very sexi and beautiful! I will sure come back to her again! Kisse my dear Anna

  added by  re... for  Ren Mizumura on 12 June 2018

She’s cute, beautiful, gentle and friendly …… she is a wonderful charming woman

I felt a lot of it.
That was a my first experience… ….

Thank you so much.
Next time I would like to enjoy it in a longer time.

  added by  Mi... for  Edya on 11 June 2018

Met her through another site on saturday and all i can say is wow.
Her english is very good but body and services are perfect.
After taking off her panties, her pussy was already dripping wet and i enjoyed the sex so much with her. She makes nice sound as well and everything was good.

Overall, you cant skip her. Have to try her at least once

  added by  Mu... for  EMMA on 25 May 2018

Hello’ I am karishma sharma. You can hire me for a corporate party. I can easily entertain your seniors and other delegates. No one will forget my status. I know how to entertain with the guests visiting a party. My Dress Sense in Mumbai Escort Service is so many sexist and fabulous look. Not all my clients like all types of dresses. I ask them on their likes and dislike. If you have some choices about dress, you can convey the same to me. I will dress up exactly like the way you want and you attract to my dress. then they can hire the escorts for the same where clients can spend the night and day with these Mumbai Escorts where they love to have physical and sexual desires. You can easily stay with me in bed. VISIT OUR SITE:- http://www.karishmasharma.com/

  added by  di... for  Diana on 29 April 2018

Cette fille est le top du top ! Un début tout en tendresse, mes caresses glissent sur son grand corps fin, beaucoup de baisers le temps de découvrir son corps en retirant sa lingerie. Une complicité s’est créée comme si nous nous connaissions depuis longtemps. Pour la première fois j’ai vécu une mise en bouche complète et c’était parfait. La rencontre continue sur plusieurs positions simplement entre-coupé par un verre d’eau, car la température monte pour finir dans l’extase ensemble à plusieurs reprises. Avec elle, messieurs, accrochez-vous, c’est une vraie déesse du plaisir et je n’ai qu’une envie c’est de la revoir le plus souvent possible.

  added by  Ph... for  Amber on 24 February 2018

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

  added by  sp... for  MatureEscort on 16 October 2017

100% her pictures. I saw her and i will see her again. Best deal in town for an overnight GFE service- 1500. Just great.
She is bi sexual and very naughty. She is fun to spend time with and i recommend her highly. She also entertains 2 guys at the same time. I have to try that next time.

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2018 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory