Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  si... for  Anja Delux on 06 March 2019

Wow – my meeting with Anja Delux was a magical and wonderful experience – like a dream come true! I was swept off my feet by this incredibly beautiful princess who was eager to satisfy her prince in anyway he wished, and left me feeling like a king! She could easily be a model imo and I felt a very lucky man throughout. Everything about AnjaDelux is irresistible, and imo has one of the sweetest and tightest p***y Ive ever had 🙂 She delivered OWO, FK, CIM, multiple positions all with skill and experience. Anja is also very bubbly, smart, positive and cheerful, very nice to talk to. Spasibo AnjaDelux and i hope my review will help you. xoxo best wishes to you and see you again next time.

  added by  nI... for  Georgia Kate on 18 February 2019

Easy communication, pleasantly surprised to find the woman in the photos answered the door and was even more beautiful in the flesh. She is quirky , smiley and very attentive. She enjoys what she does which makes her service authentic and enjoyable. I left after a 2 hour interlude thinking”how nice was this chick?” Highly recommended!!

  added by  ro... for  MatureEscort on 14 February 2019

Mature Vaness review: What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 3 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her
929-371-0204

  added by  ma... for  Anja Delux on 09 February 2019

Anja Delux review: She High Class, very smart, intelligent, sexy and very charming. She can handle any subject of discussion. She came dress with style and elegant and very hot Lingerie. She’s very beautiful even better than her pictures. Honestly I think Manhattan definitely need more beautiful, intelligent, strong and independent women like her. I saw her couples of times in Manhattan as my dinner date Escort and than i invited her with Vanessa to Atlantic City. I don’t want to go into detail. The best time for very long time. it was just incredible. I highly recommend Anja Delux and it was a pleasure to write a review for her. Anja Delux you are the best good luck and thank you. I will come to see you soon. Text her 646-724-9206

  added by  ro... for  Mistress Allegra on 06 February 2019

I went to go see Goddess Allegra last week and have only just gotten a chance to write this truly deserved review. She is out of this world. And I am not hyperbolising. She is really sweet, down to earth and very understanding and it is this combination that created a patience and warmth that instantly put me at ease. I really think it would put just about anyone at ease. It is always a gamble when you see an escort as to whether you will get on with each other and whether there is any chemistry to really make it an amazing experience but it is her genuine flexibility that ensures no matter who you are, you will have a good time. I also don’t mean that she is insincure or sycophantic, it is just that she is so understanding and fun that she enjoys making you have a good time. Whether you would want the encounter to be very sexual or slower and more personal she excels. I mean holy shit. She is AMAZING in bed.

  added by  ro... for  Anja Delux on 01 February 2019

She is outstanding and some! Anja Delux is hot, horny, wet and delicious. Outstanding!! This is an Escort in Manhattan, who knows how to look after you and treat you. Met with her in my hotel room with , some wine to relax, and she came over with candles, to set the right mood. Anja Delux has a sweet and naughty nature, she speaks well and is lively and fun. Starting the action was a natural flow and to go down on her and lick her out was heavenly – the tightness of her cleft, the sweet smell of her juices, her moving and thrusting to climax was sweet nectar honey. With Anja on fire , she is passionate, hot and as the moment dictates. This young lady had natural instincts and will make sure your pleasure is top of her list. The cuddles and mutual stroking after the main event adds to the experience. You will walk away elated but wanting more. I take my time today for Anja Delux to ad some reviews for her. We have to support the good Escorts. Dive in and enjoy

  added by  to... for  MatureEscort on 28 November 2018

A long overdue return to see Vanessa and she showed me what I missed!
A lovely Lady with engaging eyes and smile who clearly gets pleasure from giving pleasure. She is wonderful! Dressed in stockings and Lingerie. All in all just about the best GFE you could imagine coupled with a good dose of naughtiness . A great mature Escort in Manhattan, New York who I would love to see again.

  added by  to... for  Allegra Bloom on 28 November 2018

A long overdue return to see Allegra Bloom and she showed me what I missed!
A lovely Lady with engaging eyes and smile who clearly gets pleasure from giving pleasure. She is wonderful! Dressed in stockings and Lingerie. All in all just about the best GFE you could imagine coupled with a good dose of naughtiness . A great mature Escort in Manhattan, New York who I would love to see again.

  added by  ro... for  MatureEscort on 02 October 2018

You see what you get ant she is real
Mature Vanessa is a pleasure to have a round.
– upscale
– elegant
– hot
– wild
– Greek Provider
– best Escort in Beirut
– funny
– tight
Money well spend

  added by  Er... for  Yuri Yoruno on 25 September 2018

She looks like a cool beauty lady. When you start talking to her, she is nice and positive. While I was so surprised, her naughty massage start… I had a great night. I’ll see you when I’m in Tokyo

  added by  Er... for  Minami Mizuki on 25 September 2018

She has beautiful legs and face.

I have played with many ladies, but she has the best technique.

I was so exited, because I didn’t think there is perfect lady like her exist in this world.

If you meet her, you cannot forget her. She is perfect therapist.

https://www.shinagawa-esthe.jp/en/girls/157/p.html

  added by  Er... for  Riri Kawakami on 25 September 2018

Her pretty voice was so attractive,that her whispered words at my ear made my heart beat so fast!

I am very much looking forward to seeing you again.

https://www.shinagawa-esthe.jp/en/girls/58/p.html

  added by  Ja... for  Anja Delux on 13 September 2018

Anja Delux is the Lady in her pictures. She is sweet, funny and very sexy. It was a pleasure to see her.

  added by  Pa... for  Mistress Allegra on 05 September 2018

Goddess Allegra is one of the best Escorts in Singapore. She is very elegant, causasian, her pics are real and her dominatrix session are highly skilled. Her sessions are un-rushed and i recommend her.

  added by  ad... for  Anja Delux on 20 August 2018

Anja Delux is so good in every way. Very hot provider and very nice person. Her pics are updated and real and I enjoyed her amazing body. She is 100% feminine and her pictures are real and updated. She was so irresistible. I am happy that I saw her. So far the best Escort in Tel Aviv I met . I will see her again. Money well spend.

  added by  ro... for  Allegra Bloom on 13 August 2018

100% her pics! Updated and real! She is just perfect. Very elegant, 100% feminine and tight. It was a pleasure to spend some time with her and I am sure I will see her again.

  added by  Ja... for  Cindy on 10 August 2018

Go for her if you have that special liking for asian girls. Great service! And take my word, the role play is the best part.

  added by  ti... for  MatureEscort on 30 July 2018

Wow – just perfect. Very hot and sexy milf. I will see her again

  added by  an... for  Mistress Allegra on 05 July 2018

Wow – i saw her in Lugano, Switzerland and she is very hot. You see what you get. Pics are real. She offers high class Escort Service and Domina Sessions around the world. Money well spend and i will see her when she is back in Switzerland. Go and see her – i recommend her,

  added by  an... for  MatureEscort on 05 July 2018

Nice and hot Escort.
She was on my to do list and i loved every minute with her. Just perfect!!!

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2019 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory