Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Fa... for  Lora on 25 May 2017

The finest girl I have ever seen.

  added by  Fa... for  Tyna Escort France on 25 May 2017

The perfect escort in the town.

  added by  Ad... for  Taylor Rae on 13 May 2017

Taylor is beautiful and has giant boobs!!

  added by  Pa... for  Amber Bratislava Escort on 04 May 2017

One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client’s comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman!

  added by  be... for  Alexandra London Escort on 10 April 2017

Wonderful encounter, for my second time, we enjoyed the champagne together, she is still so cute and sexy, a hypnotic look, a bewitching smile. A little bit of woman of tenderness, of incomparable sweetness. The massages are exquisite and she really seeks to give pleasure. I also love social time with Alexandra because she is funny and intelligent and speaks very well English, I really enjoyed her massage, I would see it again for a longer duration. Big kisses very soon. Ber

  added by  bo... for  OLENKA on 01 April 2017

Beautiful woman, enterprising and enterprising. She respects her promises and her services well, but it’s not planned in advance, she adapts well to the envy of her partner. Listening and totally devoted. Special mention to the extra, she does it like a queen and without fuss. Obviously it likes it more. Undoubtedly one of the most dainty escorts that I met in Moscow, it is a great moment of “sport”.

  added by  es... for  Laura28 - High Class Escort Bucharest on 23 March 2017

I met Laura for a more than pleasant evening in Bucharest. She arrived on time, dressed well and at the same time discreetly. We had a drink and discussed – his english is not that bad and we had no problems communicating. She seemed a bit shy at first – I have no problem on it but later took brilliant initiatives. Once undressed I can only confirm that she has a splendid body and what breasts. And a beautiful face. Relationships with her are more than pleasing, and she has a secret weapon with her amazingly sweet and exquisite BBBJ. Laura has an exceptional technique that makes you harder than ever while she does everything smoothly. Great art. I recommend this escort in Bucharest. Thanks Laura

  added by  DK... for  AlisaVip (ON HOLIDAY) on 14 March 2017

Very good masseuse in Copenhagen who goes further than the union minimum. Listening and hyper devoted, she seeks to please and find what we love most, it feels good. Good dynamism, it is reactive because you feel good when it also enjoys. Experience and know-how is of the highest level.

  added by  Re... for  aly on 07 March 2017

One of the TOP Escort in London Kensington. What to say if only with this young lady the pleasure can only be guaranteed! A real doll as you imagine, a small toy placed in your hands! An incredible energy and enthusiasm the miss makes sure you spend a moment that you will remember. Passing the door of her room you discover a sublime creature in a pretty lingerie that you put at ease and invites you to go to refresh you … to your return the fireworks begins and the one lioness leaves its cage a Thing is about it is not made for people with heart trouble! She confesses to me that she has recently lost 2 kilos and that it is her hips and buttocks that are the expenses but believe me it is really sublime! I highly recommend it.

  added by  Da... for  Denver Escort Shelbylyn on 27 February 2017

Always as perfect with this ravishing escort in Denver. This is the second time I have met her. On the level of the meeting there was a progression: it was better than the first time (my fault because I was not very fit). Shelbylyn has everything to please and a Q of hell even better in real than on the pictures. She is friendly, smiling, teasing, intelligent, and I lose myself in conjecture. Be nice to her because she deserves it. I hope our paths will cross little princess! 🙂

  added by  Bm... for  Chanel Latin Escort Madrid on 21 February 2017

More than a escort. Perfect moment in Madrid with Chanel. It was perfect ! I could stop there, but good anyway, Chanel did not give me time to say hello, she literally assaulted me with kisses and cuddles of all kinds with a beautiful dresscode very classy! This is only my 2nd meeting with her but it seems that she knows my tastes perfectly and not only about dresscode … ok, ok I calm down! On this, I go to bed because it is late and then the tigress made me suffer, not counting the return trip and the writing of the review, really hard to be punished mdr !!! Thank you so much Julia for this fabulous meeting but i have a question: do not you want to be my wife? that’s it ! I’m getting tired! Kisses Chanel!! Mark

  added by  ma... for  Bethany Benz on 17 February 2017

Top escort female in Miami my opinion.
Bethany Benz is just absolutely marvelous.
She is a brilliant woman and shall be treated as one..
She is a lady who you can take for dinner. Not one of these young ones which every body consider as your daughter therefore we started with a dinner at an Italian restaurant.
She is just so much more than just “calling an escort” if you want it to be, really easy to speak with her about anything. She knows what she wants and even if you are shy she soon knows what you want as well…..and her bj i will never forget…. Bethany is for real and i will stay in touch with her as long as she wants to chat with me…
She is not a russian “robotica”, she is openminded, friendly, listen to what you want and she feels real, not just an actor, wheter you are looking for a gf or a pornstar,,
The sex was everything to wish for and her looks follows right behind the sex……
Now i just must be able to get more work in Miami so i can meet her more often..see you!

  added by  to... for  GFE CLEO on 20 January 2017

She was friendly and nice, I have only good things to say about her.. She was really good! Thank you for your awesome service and wonderful time with an escort GFE! KISS

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2017 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory