Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Wa... for  Auckland Massage Escort Jordan on 07 June 2021

Jordan is really bubbly and super fine gorgeous lady. Def a favourite

  added by  Ja... for  Jana Jurgen on 04 June 2021

Bonjour. Je suis allé voir d’abord par curiosité Jana. Mais j’ai été agréablement surpris de découvrir une fille sympathique et vraiment sexy. Elle a pris soin de moi avec beaucoup de tendresse. Je me suis senti très à l’aise. Elle est encore plus belle en Vrai. J’ai adoré passer deux heures avec elle. Mon seul regret est que je n’ai pas réservé pour la nuit avant d’y aller. Je la recontacte quand je reviens à Paris. Jax ☺️☺️

  added by  Jo... for   on 28 April 2021

She is one of the best I have met so far, can’t wait to have my next service, she is really good

  added by  La... for   on 28 April 2021

This girl is a crook. I agreed with her to come to my house, and as soon as I sent her the codes, she began to procrastinate, and then she asked for an increase in the wage, which led to my canceling the agreement. Caution, young people, caution, are in Kuwait City, baaaaaaaaad

  added by  Ha... for  Zoey Thoux on 26 April 2021

she’s using tanscash coupon, u’ll never see this Girl, first sha asks to see the coupon, then she said to validate the rdv, man must show her the numberof the coupon ( if u do dat, ur money is long gone )
I said no, ill give’em to ya afterwards…she said: “yeah but…i’m not sure if the ticket still have noney on it so u probably used a coupon verification online ( which0 is a big scam, those site exist but they’ra all scams. 5 so ur money ‘ll be gone as well.

As soon as it’s taking about trans coup, tell’m to get F somewhere else.

This is my experience and advice, but u guys and girl and couple and trans or whatthefackever is ur thing don’t get ur self be lovelu facks from behing as i did;
Ans it could have gone far further…

  added by  gi... for   on 18 March 2021

The service is great and I like it

  added by  Ha... for  Sarita Slinky on 17 December 2020

I really enjoyed our last meeting, you extremely good in bed!!! So sweet and dripping!!
I would definitely call you again when I come back like I told you. Until then, remain gorgeous and sweet

  added by  Ad... for  amar on 11 November 2020

نصابه

  added by  Ah... for  julian on 11 October 2020

She is not want to meet It just wants to steal your money be careful, don’t deal with it

  added by  Be... for  Amber on 18 July 2020

What can I say? I am always a bit sceptical when it comes to reviews, but I have to say Amber deserves all the praise she gets. I have never come across an escort so refreshing and easy to get along with. Not only she is stunning, she is also smart and very witty. I´d great weekend with Amber and my only regret was I couldn´t spend longer time with her. Thanks again for great time!

  added by  Vy... for   on 15 July 2020

I have met virtually twice!! She was extremely patient and artistic in the work she does!!! A beautiful Asian girl who is ready to give you the pleasure you deserve. I’m waiting to meet her in person.. Guaranteed boner!!!

  added by  Ma... for   on 14 July 2020

I had a chance to meet simran 2 weeks back. his is was my first Afro expereince , was little reluctant to go at her place. She is nice girl , make you comfortable feel like home. Totally GFE expereince. Whatever committed over the phone, it was done.

  added by  pa... for  Anja Delux on 07 July 2020

AnjaDelux is out of this world. This is the 4th time I have seen her in Manhattan, NYC and it just keeps getting better every time!!!!!! She is so good at everything she does and is willing to go the extra mile to make you happy. The OWO is incredible and I already can’t wait to see her again. I wish I could see her every week. She is so good. Highly recommended thank you x

  added by  Ch... for  Lucy on 02 July 2020

Total waste of time and money. Just plays dumb and sends low quality photos all while asking for more money. Don’t waste anything on this trash. She is like 35 pretending to be 23. Far higher quality women out there. Just saving you the agrivation.

  added by  Al... for  Alessia VIP France on 19 June 2020

I like you body.

  added by  Vy... for   on 19 June 2020

You really look like an angel.

  added by  Vy... for  Doris on 19 June 2020

I want to impress the escort and show her a good time. What’s the best way to get her to come?

  added by  Sa... for   on 18 June 2020

she is beautiful..

  added by  Sa... for   on 18 June 2020

she is good..

  added by  An... for  Klara TS on 18 June 2020

She is gorgeous

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2021 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory