Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  No... for  Fantastic time for Vip & Classy Ladies on 15 September 2019

Absolutely delicious & a stunning body. Tastes so sweet.
He has very amazing tool and he can sit for long time, his skills are very professional.. Highly recommended

  added by  Fo... for  Exceptional Time on 14 September 2019

Amazing guy and I have nothing to add to make this guy the most exceptional escort ever. An excellent kisser with a real boy friend experience. He gives pleasure in the most natural way. This is your pleasure dream guy . Thank you darling and see you soon.
Act: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Kissing; 100/5
Attitude: 5/5

  added by  wo... for  Mistress Allegra on 11 September 2019

Goddess Allegra is a perfeect 10! Amazing skills, very funny, perfect Escort and i am sure i will see her again. She offers a GFE, Greek, strap-on, golden shower, foot erotic and much more. I saw her couple of hours and she is so easy to talk to. Thank you to make my fantasy to reality. Your are a true Mistress and my Goddess and when i am back in Manhattan i hope you have time for me

  added by  So... for  Fantastic time for Vip & Classy Ladies on 08 September 2019

Great time i had with this escort recently. Will visit again

  added by  Me... for  Exceptional Time on 07 September 2019

Great experience with this great Gentleman. He’s got great oral skills. It was pleasure meeting you.

  added by  Ti... for  Jade Jewel on 08 August 2019

Love you

  added by  Ti... for  Candy on 08 August 2019

love you

  added by  wo... for  Anja Delux on 07 August 2019

I saw AnjaDelux couple of times and it is getting better and better. She is open minded and i loved every time i saw her. Great personality, feminine body, perfect boobs, funny and smart. She has the whole package and i am sure i will see her again. She is a travel Escort and she prefers a prebooking but i try to catch her al the time when she is near me. Thank you Anja for your time

  added by  su... for  Jeny Escorts in Mumbai on 07 August 2019

I Saw Your Website Carefully. Thanks For Create Such Kind Of Informative Website. Your All Content Is Relevant To Your Subject. I Say Keep It Continue, Because Your Website And Subject Is Meaningful For The Users. I Have Recommended Your Website With My Friends Also.
I Am Ritu Sharma. I Am An Independent Mumbai Escort Girl. I Deal In Mumbai Escorts Service. I Am Very Hot And Sexy. Being A Mumbai Escort Girl I Have Five Years’ Experience. That’s Why I Understand The Each Personal Needs Of My Every Client. My Service Charge Is Low And Service Is Super. You Can Avail My VIP Mumbai Escorts Service At Your Home Or In Hotel. I Am Comfortable To Provide Mumbai Escorts Service In Local And Outside Also. Visit http://www.escortservicemumbai.net/ Call +91- 9OO4OO9481
Visit The Links Below And Have A Look At My Various Mumbai Escort Services-

Mumbai Escorts Service Call: +91 9004009481

Mumbai Call Girls

  added by  Sa... for  Exceptional Time on 06 August 2019

Thanks Mando for the very great moments we had. A very big thanks for your precious gift.

Strongly recommend!

  added by  An... for  Exceptional Time on 05 August 2019

First, i found Mando by chance on this site, and i was afraid to contact him for details and setting an appointment as there are no reviews yet.
Second, i have contacted him and he was very respectful and treating ladies with a very professional way, even after i told him that i am below 40 YO.
Third, i found him bringing flowers to me which is an exceptional behavior.
Fourth (Adv): very clean, well educated, respectful, trying to do everything just to please me and finally he could last in bed as much as you can withstand.
Fifth (Dis): not muscular body “but it was not a problem to me”

NB: I booked 1 hour just to try, but next time it would be 3.

Overall: an exceptional experience and i would recommend him.

  added by  an... for  Anja Delux on 15 July 2019

5 Stars for her Service.
5 Stars for her GFE.
5 Stars for her look
5 Stars for her bag with toys

646-724-9206 a number to remember. The best for a hot theesome. If you like to have an adventure in Manhattan, New York and a night to remember than go with AnjaDelulx. She has reviews on her website

  added by  wo... for  MatureEscort on 03 July 2019

Today i take my time to write some Reviews . My first review is for Vanessa. She is amazing. and perfect to spend the night with her. I saw her couple of times in Manhattan and than couple of times in AC.
10 for her amazing Body
10 for her Service
10 for her kisses.
10 for a BBBJ
She is wild, wet and so much more

  added by  SL... for  Jenny on 29 June 2019
  added by  Ki... for  RENATA on 28 June 2019

Cheers! Again to all we are very happy to serve you our escort from the best escorts agency Kia escorts. Our Jaipur premium independent escorts are very beautiful with sexy legs big & beautiful eyes.they will seduce you like anything. We have lots of options for you like slim, busty, tall, talkative, housewife, virgin, big tits, college girls, air hostess, real model & lots of options.so you have to give a call on Kia escorts on 77339989682.we will give you all the details of our Jaipur escorts & sent you the pictures of our escorts.so is very easy to book our escorts for sensation & enjoyment for our customers.

  added by  ad... for  Mistress Allegra on 26 April 2019

I had a lovely time with Goddess Allegra . Seeing her for the first time and it was chilled out and she seems very down to earth. She’s a lovely Lady and if you ask me, highly recommended so be good to her. Easy 5 star rating from me and I will see her again sometime. She is a skilled dominatrix and a wild Escort and i am happy that she is in Manhattan . Thanks Allegra xxxx

  added by  Ke... for   on 10 April 2019

Natasha was amazing. I was in Biloxi on business, and I heard about her from a friend. I needed a companion for a very formal business dinner. She arrived 5 minutes early at my hotel room where we had agreed to meet, in a stunning short black dress, black stockings, and very high stiletto heel shoes.

In her heels, I guess she is right at 5’11” or 6 feet tall, as I am 6’1″ and she was just a bit shorter then me. Her pictures, especially the one in the black dress and boots seem to be accurate, but she has more blond hair. We had a wonderful evening, and I must say, that while Natasha may not have been born as a girl, she is most definitely 100% a lady now. She is very smart and witty, and has a wicked sense of humor. If I were only 20 years younger, what an amazing wife she would make; the short time we were together she made me very happy.

She isn’t cheap, Oh my God no… but she is worth every penny.

  added by  Ca... for  I’m on 07 April 2019

We were 2 lesbian and very curious about big dick join us only for playing and soft sex, he is Handsome and very sexy. Soft sex is amazing with him what a beautiful touches and delicious kisses his licking are priceless actually we became so horny to try sex
Then we found terrific man in bed and in the same time romantic so much. It was an fascinating memory with him

  added by  Yu... for  I’m on 04 April 2019

Second time seeing him he is absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced
His passion is without equal
His s*x is amazing really and he can use his tool very well one hour is definitely not enough I will certainly be spending more time with him the next time
Thank you for everything

  added by  Na... for  I’m on 04 April 2019

Beautiful massage with very meaningful touches
Very nice attitude made me smile and laugh
He is very handsome and he has special sex appeals I wish that I have another nights with you in the next trip
Thank you

9escorts is one of the greatest and the most trusted escort directory Worldwide. Escorts from all over the world are listed in our escort directory from which you will have access to our website where clients and escorts can socialize by phone call or messages. In our sections you can find luxury courtesans, female, male, couples, gay and trans (shemale) escorts, with new listings posted daily that includes photos, prices and reviews. Escort agencies from London, Las Vegas, Miami, Sydney and other major cities are listed also. You can easily choose from the independent escorts, offering high class services, from our escort guide by cities such as Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Moscow or by countries such as United Kingdom, Australia, Greece, etc. Some of the most beautiful companions from any country are available for booking when you search in our lists.
© 2019 Escorts – High Class Agency Models, Adult Escort Directory